Yeah, that's what was happening when I went for my run today. I started looking at my schedule to see how I could finagle. Then I remembered I promised a coworker I'd take her to lunch tomorrow. Damn. Then I looked at my "3:59:59" post it note. Damn. I went. It was cold. I ran too fast. But it's done. Booyah motherfuckers!
No comments:
Post a Comment