Got my 3 miles in today. 5 miles yesterday. I'm antsy. Which is a good thing because it means I'm motivated and un-bored. I can only imagine what the taper crazies will be like :o
During yesterday's run, I caught myself creeping towards 9 minute pace going downhill. BUT I also dropped to 10:40 pace going uphill. I really paid attention to my form and my breathing and that seemed to keep me on track. Rest day scheduled tomorrow.
No comments:
Post a Comment